Partner

with us

Dubai Asset Management is a vertical of Dubai Holding, a leading global investment conglomerate. We seek professional, qualified and value-driven vendors to partner with us in providing services for our residential portfolio.

A fair and transparent selection process and a rewarding long-term business opportunity await eligible vendors and contractors. Further, we support enterprises that are members of Dubai SME.

Know

US BETTER
  • We manage Dubai’s largest portfolio of resident focused communities for rent

    Dubai Asset Management is a vertical of Dubai Holding focused on developing, acquiring and managing a diverse portfolio of for-rent residential communities. Our communities are built and managed around resident needs to enrich their living experiences.

  • Meet the leadership of Dubai Asset Management

    Arif Mubarak champions Dubai Holding’s mission to deliver service excellence by ensuring a customer centric approach to core business decisions. Under his leadership, Dubai Asset Management is geared to achieve its purpose of creating meaningful and enriching living experiences across it’s communities through a varied portfolio of safe, reliable and appealing real estate options for individuals and corporates.

  • Supporting the strong development of Dubai’s non-oil economy across multiple sectors

    Established in 2004, with operations in 12 countries and employing over 20,000 people, Dubai Holding is a major investment conglomerate managing a portfolio of assets worth AED 130 billion.

Know us

كن شريكاً

معنا

تعتبر دبي لإدارة الأصول، إحدى شركات دبي القابضة، الشركة الرائدة عالمياً في مجال الاستثمار متعدد المجالات. نحن نبحث عن موردين محترفين من ذوي الكفاءة والرؤية الواضحة لمشاركتنا في تقديم الخدمات السكنية.

تتم عمليات اختيار الموردين والمقاولين في نزاهة تامة وشفافية إلى جانب توفير فرص عمل طويلة المدى للمتميزين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ندعم الشركات الأعضاء في مؤسسة محمد بن راشد لتنمية المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

procurement@dubaiam.ae للتواصل مع فريق المشتريات، يرجى التواصل عبر البريد

 

التنزيلات

تعرف

علينا أكثر
  • نحن ندير أكبر محفظة استثمارية من المجمّعات السكنية المصممة خصيصاً لراحة المستأجرين في دبي.

    تركّز دبي لإدارة الأصول، إحدى شركات دبي القابضة، على تطوير وحيازة وإدارة محفظة استثمارية متنوّعة من المجمّعات السكنية المخصصة للإيجار، حيث يتم بناء وإدارة مجمّعاتنا السكنية بما يلائم مختلف الاحتياجات التي تدعم تجربة المعيشة الآمنة والمريحة.

  • تعرّف على فريق دبي لإدارة الأصول

    يقود عارف مبارك جهود دبي القابضة نحو تحقيق رسالتها المتمثلة في تقديم خدمات مميزة من خلال تطبيق نهج يركز على العملاء في اتخاذ القرارات الأساسية. كما تسعى دبي لإدارة الأصول، تحت قيادة مبارك، إلى تحقيق هدفها المتمثل في توفير تجارب معيشية عصرية وغنية داخل مجمّعاتها عبر توفير محفظة استثمارية متنوعة من المجمّعات السكنية الآمنة والموثوقة التي تلائم الأفراد والشركات.

  • دعم النمو القوي لعدد من القطاعات غير النفطية في دبي

    تعتبر دبي القابضة، التي تأسست عام 2004، شركة استثمارية عالمية تنشط في 12 بلداً ويعمل لديها أكثر من 20,000 شخص وتبلغ قيمة أصولها 130 مليار درهم إماراتي.