About

Dubai Asset Management

Dubai Asset Management is the residential asset management vertical of Dubai Holding. It is focused on long-term value creation through development, acquisition and management of a diverse portfolio of residential real estate assets for rent.

Since its inception 12 years ago as part of Dubai Properties, it has been a trusted partner in providing secure and reliable rental homes since 2006. Dubai Asset Management serves both individuals and corporates through its portfolio comprising 25,000 residential units across 10 communities. It provides a spectrum of housing, from studio apartments to luxury villas, to over 100,000 people. Its assets include value housing at Al Khail Gate, family-friendly communities at Ghoroob, Shorooq and Remraam, upscale living at Layan and Dubai Wharf, and convenient staff housing at Nuzul, and Al Quoz accommodation.

Dubai Asset Management’s prime land bank, as well as residential development and community management expertise positions the organisation as an accommodation partner of choice for delivering customised housing solutions to corporates.

Dubai Asset Management is committed to the delivery of consistent customer service through its end-to-end operations, from asset inception and development to leasing and property management, and customer care services.

  • 25,000+
    UNITS
  • 10
    COMMUNITIES
  • 100,000+
    HAPPY TENANTS
  • 20m sqft
    NET LEASABLE AREA

Our Purpose

To enable the best possible future for anyone who wants to call Dubai home by creating meaningful and enriching living experiences.

Our Leadership

Mr. Arif Mubarak

Chief Executive Officer, DUBAI ASSET MANAGEMENT

Arif Mubarak is the Chief Executive Officer of Dubai Asset Management, a new company established under Dubai Holding, focused on developing, acquiring and managing a broad range of rental residential assets across Dubai.

Under his leadership, Dubai Asset Management is set to transform Dubai’s residential eco-system by providing reliable and enjoyable living experiences across an extensive portfolio of affordable and upscale housing options.

Overseeing a portfolio of over 25,000 units that are home to more than 100,000 people, Arif is determined to steer the organization towards its goals, and set the foundations for a prosperous future. A determination that is rooted in his inherent understanding that Dubai’s most valued assets are its residents. Through sound strategy development, targeted growth opportunities and creating a cohesive organization that fosters employee development, Arif strives to achieve Dubai Holding’s mission to deliver service excellence to customers through a varied portfolio.

In his last role at Dubai Holding, Mubarak was the Chief Executive Officer of Dubai Properties Asset Management (DPAM) where he established and managed a diversified portfolio of assets for Dubai Properties including residential, commercial, retail and hospitality assets.

A founding member of the management team at Dubai Holding where he spent over 18 years since 2000, Mubarak was also a founding member of Dubai Media City under TECOM group, and has served many leadership roles from Group Chief Real Estate Officer to Group Chief Operations Officer of Dubai Properties between 2008 to 2014. He also was the Chief Executive Officer of BAWADI LLC from 2006 to 2008.

What Arif has to say about Asset Management – “Asset Management is a business that requires a comprehensive approach to maintain business continuity and more importantly a convenient and enjoyable experience for residents. From investment and development decisions, to upgrading our offerings to ensure quality service, amenities and unique living experiences, and the seamless management of assets, the entire process intends to enhance efficiencies and create value for the business and the customer.”

What Arif has to say about Customer Centricity – “Dubai Asset Management’s communities are built and managed around residents’ needs to enrich their living experiences, by offering them choice, quality and value. As such, the company’s strategy and operations are aligned with this purpose, and every member of our team works towards ensuring that this is achieved.”

What Arif has to say about Team Work & Collaboration – “Team work and collaboration are the foundation of any customer centric company. At Dubai Asset Management, we strive to ensure a fostering environment that encourages innovation, exchange of knowledge and supports the growth and development of our people.”

Read more

People

ARE OUR STRENGTH

At Dubai Asset Management we have a culture that promotes a collaborative environment, understands differences and individualities, and celebrates success. Our most valued assets are our people and we are dedicated to making their workplace experience fun and memorable. At Dubai Asset Management we are drawn to individuals who are innovative, curious, committed and have a go-getter attitude.

Be the building blocks of a success story in the making

Are you the one we seek ?

If you are ambitious and goal-oriented, Dubai Asset Management is waiting for you to grab an opportunity to excel in a range of specialities.
OR

Think you might be a good fit, but don’t see your role listed?

Please upload your resume to our portal so we can contact you for future opportunities

Established in 2004 with operations in 12 countries and employing over 20,000 people, Dubai Holding is a major investment conglomerate managing AED 130 billion portfolio of assets.

In line with the Leadership's vision, Dubai Holding supports Dubai's economic diversification strategy and plays an influential role in delivering on initiatives such as Tourism Vision 2020, Dubai Innovation Strategy and Dubai Industrial Strategy. The current project pipeline includes Marsa Al Arab, Emirates Towers Business Park and Dubai Creek Harbour, a joint venture with Emaar Properties to build a futuristic waterfront city at The Lagoons.

Dubai Holding is committed to the strong development of Dubai’s non-oil economy across multiple sectors including: tourism, hospitality, real estate, media, ICT, education, design, and trade.

Their portfolio includes:

  • Managing 13 of Dubai’s most successful business communities

  • Operating 20 hotels and resorts in the Middle East, Europe and Asia

  • One of the largest fully integrated, community development businesses in the Emirate

  • Implementing a strategic plan to develop new family destinations and further grow digital media business lines

  • Operating versatile commercial venues offering holistic retail solutions

  • Managing residential communities and living spaces to deliver top of the line experiences

  • Emirates International Telecommunications (EIT), is Dubai Holding's primary investment vehicle in telecommunications

نبذة عن

شركة دبي لإدارة الأصول

دبي لإدارة الأصول هي شركة إدارة الأصول السكنية في دبي القابضة. وهي تركز على خلق قيمة طويلة الأجل من خلال تطوير واقتناء وإدارة مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول العقارية السكنية للإيجار.

منذ نشأتها منذ 13 عامًا كجزء من شركة دبي للعقارات ، فقد كانت شريكًا موثوقًا به في توفير منازل تأجير آمنة وموثوق بها منذ عام 2006. تخدم دبي لإدارة الأصول الأفراد والشركات من خلال محفظتها المؤلفة من 10 مجتمعات في موقع استراتيجي في جميع أنحاء المدينة. إنه يوفر مجموعة واسعة من المساكن ، من شقق الاستوديوهات إلى الفلل الفاخرة ، إلى أكثر من 100000 شخص. وتشمل أصوله إسكاناً قيماً في بوابة الخيل ، ومجتمعات صديقة للأسرة في غروب ، وشروق وررام ، ومعيشة راقية في ليان ودبي وارف ، ومساكن مريحة للعاملين في نوزول ، والقوز أكوموديشن ، ورحابا ريزيدنسز.

يضع البنك العقاري الرئيسي في دبي لإدارة الأصول ، فضلاً عن التطوير السكني وخبرة إدارة المجتمع ، المؤسسة كشريك في السكن المفضل لتقديم حلول إسكان مخصصة للشركات.

تلتزم Dubai Asset Management بتقديم خدمة عملاء متسقة من خلال عملياتها الشاملة ، من بداية الأصول وتطويرها إلى التأجير وإدارة الممتلكات ، وخدمات رعاية العملاء.

  • 10
    مجمّعات سكنية
  • +100,000
    مستأجر راضي
  • 20 متر قدم مربع
    صافي مساحة الإيجار

هدفنا

السعي لمستقبل أفضل لكل من اختار العيش في دبي من خلال توفير تجارب سكنية هادفة ثرية.

القيادة

السيد عارف مبارك

الرئيس التنفيذي لدبي لإدارة الأصول

يقود عارف مبارك جهود دبي القابضة نحو تحقيق رسالتها المتمثلة في تقديم خدمات مميزة من خلال تطبيق نهج يركز على العملاء في اتخاذ القرارات الأساسية.

كما تسعى دبي لإدارة الأصول، تحت قيادة مبارك، إلى تحقيق هدفها المتمثل في توفير تجارب معيشية عصرية وغنية داخل مجمّعاتها عبر توفير محفظة استثمارية متنوعة من المجمّعات السكنية الآمنة والموثوقة التي تلائم الأفراد والشركات.

يشرف عارف مبارك على مجموعة من 10 مجتمعات تضم أكثر من 100 ألف ساكن، إلى جانب مسؤوليته في توجيه الشركة نحو أهدافها ووضع الأسس لمستقبل مشرق، وهي فكرة ترسخت لديه بأن أصول دبي الأكثر قيمة تكمن في سكانها. ومن خلال التطوير السليم للاستراتيجية وفرص النمو المستهدفة وإنشاء مؤسسة قوية تتبنى فكر تطوير العاملين فيها، يسعى عارف مبارك إلى تحقيق رؤية شركة "دبي القابضة" في الوصول إلى التميز في تقديم الخدمة للعملاء من خلال محفظة مشاريع متنوعة.

تولى عارف مبارك ضمن آخر مسؤولياته في شركة "دبي القابضة" منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة دبي لإدارة العقارات والأصول، حيث بدأ في إنشاء وإدارة مجموعة متنوعة من محافظ الأصول لشركة "دبي للعقارات"، من بينها الأصول السكنية والتجارية ومبيعات التجزئة وخدمات الضيافة.

يعد عارف مبارك العضو المؤسس لفريق إدارة "دبي القابضة" حيث قضى فيها ما يزيد عن 18 عاماً منذ عام 2000، وهو كذلك العضو المؤسس لمدينة دبي للإعلام التابعة لمجموعة تيكوم، إلى جانب العديد من الأدوار القيادية الأخرى بدءاً من رئاسته للمجموعة العقارية وحتى رئاسته لعمليات مجموعة دبي للعقارات بين عامي 2008 و2014. كما تولى منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة بوادي المحدودة بين عامي 2006 و2008.

وعن إدارة الأصول، يقول عارف مبارك إنها "مسألة تحتاج إلى منهجية شاملة للحفاظ على استمرارية العمل، والأهم من ذلك توفير التجربة الممتعة والمناسبة للسكان. فبدءاً من قرارات الاستثمار والتطوير، وحتى تطوير ما نقدمه لضمان جودة الخدمة والمرافق وتجربة معيشة فريدة وإدارة متميزة للأصول، تسعى العملية بأكملها لتحسين الكفاءات وتعزيز القيمة لكل من العمل والعميل."

أما عن مركزية العملاء، فيقول عارف مبارك: "أنشئت المجمعات السكنية التابعة لشركة دبي لإدارة الأصول وتتم إدارتها وفقاً لاحتياجات السكان بهدف إثراء تجربة المعيشة في دبي من خلال توفير الخيارات والجودة والقيمة. وعلى هذا النحو، سارت استراتيجية الشركة وعملياتها جنباً إلى جنب مع الهدف، حيث يسعى كل عضو من أعضاء فريقنا جاهداً نحو ضمان تحقيق هذا الهدف."

وعن فريق العمل والتعاون، يقول عارف مبارك: "تمثل فكرة التعاون والعمل كفريق واحد حجر الأساس لأي مؤسسة تعتمد فكرة مركزية العملاء. ونحن في شركة دبي لإدارة الأصول، نسعى جاهدين لضمان ترسيخ بيئة تضمن تشجيع الابتكار وتبادل المعرفة وتدعم النمو والتطوير لعملائنا".

اقرأ المزيد

موظفونا

هم مصدر قوتنا

نحن، في شركة دبي لإدارة الأصول، نتبنى ثقافة تعزيز بيئة جماعية تعاونية تستوعب الاختلافات والملكات الفردية وتحتفي بالنجاح. ويمثل موظفونا الأصل الأكبر قيمة ولذا فنحن نبذل كل جهدنا لتوفير تجربة عمل ممتعة لا تنسى لهم . نحن، في شركة دبي لإدارة الأصول، نستقطب المبدعين والمميزين والملتزمين والطموحين.

كن لبنة بناء في صرح نجاحنا

هل تملك ما نبحث عنه من مواصفات؟

إذا كنت طموحاً وصاحب هدف واضح، فأهلاً بك في شركة دبي لإدارة الأصول، فقط اغتنم الفرصة وحقق التميز في تخصصك.
أو

لو كنت ترى نفسك مميزاً لكن تخصصك غير مطلوب الآن؟

يرجى إرسال سيرتك الذاتية على بوابتنا الإلكترونية وسنتواصل معك لاحقاً عند توفر الفرصة التي تناسب تخصصك.

تأسست شركة دبي القابضة عام 2004 ويدير فروعها في 12 دولة أكثر من 20000 موظف باعتبارها شركة متعددة الأنشطة في محفظة أصول بقيمة 130 مليار درهم.

تماشياً مع رؤية القيادة، تدعم شركة دبي القابضة استراتيجية التنوع الاقتصادي إلى جانب دورها الكبير في تقديم المبادرات مثل رؤية دبي السياحية لعام 2020، واستراتيجية دبي للابتكار واستراتيجة دبي الصناعية. يضم المشروع الحالي المرتقب: مرسى العرب ومجمع أبراج الإمارات للأعمال وميناء خور دبي إلى جانب مشروع مشترك مع شركة إعمار العقارية لبناء مدينة مستقبلية ذات واجهة بحرية في دبي لاجون.

وتلتزم شركة دبي القابضة تعزيز وتشجيع نمو اقتصاديات القطاعات غير النفطية في دبي بما في ذلك السياحة، الضيافة، العقارات، الإعلام، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، التعليم، التصميم، والتجارة.

تضم محفظة الشركة:

  • إدارة 13 من أكثرمجمعات دبي التجارية نجاحاً.

  • تشغيل 20 فندقاً ومنتجعاً في الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وآسيا.

  • أحد أكبر الأعمال المتكاملة لتطوير المجمعات في الإمارات.

  • تطبيق خطط استراتيجية في إنشاء وجهات جديدة للعائلات إلى جانب المزيد من النمو في مجالات أعمال الإعلام الرقمي.

  • تشغيل مقار تجارية متعددة الأغراض توفر حلولاً شالمة

  • إدارة التجمعات والمساحات السكنية لتقديم أعلى مستوى من الخدمة.

  • مؤسسة الإمارات للاتصالات هي الوسيط الاستثماري الأول لشركة دبي القابضة في مجال الاتصالات.